Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Einsatzort:Köln
Einsatzort:Potsdam
Einsatzort:Dortmund
Jobsuche

PROFI-Niederlassungen




Potsdam
Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Volker Wagner

Friedrich-Engels-Straße 1
Zugang über Heinrich-Mann-Alle
(durch Toreinfahrt in den Hinterhof!)

14473 Potsdam
Telefon:
+49 331 8675065-0
Telefax: +49 331 8675065-9
volker.wagner@profipersonal.de


Stralsund

Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Michael Stange
Frankendamm 67 A
18439 Stralsund
Telefon:
+49 3831 66768-0

Telefax: +49 3831 66768-23
michael.stange@profipersonal.de


Schwerin
Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Michael Stange
Arsenalstraße 10
19053 Schwerin
Telefon: +49 385 521930-0
Telefax:
+49 385 521930-23
michael.stange@profipersonal.de


Minden
Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Karsten Watermann
Portastraße 91
32457 Porta Westfalica
Telefon:
+49 571 889259-0
Telefax:
+49 571 889259-23
karsten.watermann@profipersonal.de



Garbsen
Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Karsten Watermann
Fockestr. 2
30827 Garbsen
Telefon: +49 5131 506824-0
Telefax: +49 5131 506824-9
karsten.watermann@profipersonal.de






Bielefeld
Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Michael Arnold
Herforder Straße 5-7
33602 Bielefeld
Telefon: +49 521 787189-0
Telefax:
+49 521 787189-23
michael.arnold@profipersonal.de


Düsseldorf
Niederlassungsverantwortliche:
Tanja Vink
Hüttenstraße 30
40215 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 211 220778-0
Telefax: +49 211 220778-23
tanja.vink@profipersonal.de


Dortmund
Niederlassungsverantwortliche:
Bouchra Elbouanani
Rosental 1
44135 Dortmund
Telefon: +49 231 58445-0
Telefax:
+49 231 58445-24
bouchra.elbouanani@profipersonal.de


Münster
Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Andre Fauler
Ludgeristraße 85
48143 Münster
Telefon:
+49 251 488207-0
Telefax:
+49 251 488207--23
andre.fauler@profipersonal.de


Düren

Niederlassungsverantwortlicher:
Andreas Schmitz
Victor-Gollancz-Straße 13
52349 Düren
Telefon:
+49 2421 306171-0
Telefax:
+49 2421 306171-23
andreas.schmitz@profipersonal.de